Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Monica Meyers

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Monica Meyers

5 out of 5 (47 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Shannon Fontenot

Shannon Fontenot

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shayree' Jolivet at the Monica Meyers State Farm office is knowledgeable, very helpful and always responds to my questions in a timely manner. It is nice having someone I know I can depend on when needed!"
Profile photo of Tina Bourque

Tina Bourque

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amanda P. & the entire staff were the reason I moved all of my insurance needs over to State Farm. I was a long time consumer of another insurance but had become dissatisfied with their ever increasing prices and terrible customer service. Amanda contacted me and offered quotes and did so at my convenience not at hers. Answered all of my questions when I asked. I'm so happy I moved on to their agency . Thank you Amanda P. and the Monica Meyers Agency staff"
Profile photo of Rae'gan Pillette

Rae'gan Pillette

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing customer service! Great company to use for all your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of chase murphy

chase murphy

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very easy to work with. Great job"
Profile photo of Dahrie Koenig

Dahrie Koenig

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had an incredible experience with Shari Scott. She gave up an enormous amount of her time to find quotes for me and help me to save as much money as possible. She is very professional and very kind to say the least. I look forward to being a State Farm customer."
Profile photo of Amanda Pillette

Amanda Pillette

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Monica and her staff are absolutely wonderful. They are the best around! Always so helpful and do everything they can for their customers. They work hard to make sure that every customer feels heard and seen and that their needs are met to the best of their abilities."
Profile photo of Karen Delasbour

Karen Delasbour

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"A-1 Customer Service provided by Shayree Jolivet!"
Profile photo of Dwayne Jones

Dwayne Jones

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great team they do a great job keep up the good work Amanda Pillette!"
Profile photo of Crystal LeBlanc

Crystal LeBlanc

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andie is so kind and very helpful. Wonderful company to do business with."
Profile photo of Phyllis Donatto

Phyllis Donatto

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Monica and her office staff are the best around! They really work hard to make sure all of my business and personal insurance needs are met. What I appreciate the most is that they know me, it feels personal."
Profile photo of Janet Grossie

Janet Grossie

January 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I cannot overstate the personal service Monica Meyers and her team provides for our commercial policies and personal policies. They are very knowledgeable and always available to answer questions you may have in a timely manner!"
Profile photo of Betsy Richard

Betsy Richard

January 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Monica and her team are one of the most service-oriented companies I have ever worked with! Thank you for who you are!"
Profile photo of Autumne Durand

Autumne Durand

November 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"We absolutely love this agency and all of their employees, especially Shayree. She is very personable and makes the whole insurance buying, upgrades, changing or adding process so easy! She explains it so we understand and always answers all of my questions! This team is the reason we continue with State Farm! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Shabord Mathes

Shabord Mathes

September 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"They are very awesome they have good quality good value and they are professional I love the way they do work and the way they work for me they treat me like a friend and also they are the best so I encourage everybody to use them and DeLana is very awesome everybody needs to get someone like her cuz she knows what she doing and she does her job right"
Profile photo of Courtney Lantier

Courtney Lantier

September 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Dalana was a HUGE help in getting me a policy that was affordable! She kept me updated on the status of my insurance and got me a policy in a timely manner. 10/10 recommend"
Profile photo of Raven Monae

Raven Monae

September 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Monica Myers State Farm is by far the best costumer service team I have ever came into contact with. I truly believe the reason I stay with this company is because of them! They always help me with any concerns or questions I have and always have a positive attitude. Thanks everyone for the hard work!"
Profile photo of Kayla Brooks

Kayla Brooks

September 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Dalana is a very good person and very helpful to people's good job Miss Dalana Charlot"
Profile photo of Caleb

Caleb

June 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great staff with great knowledge and super helpful always"
Profile photo of Christine Proctor

Christine Proctor

September 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"Fast, efficient service. Friendly knowledgeable staff"
Profile photo of Zachary Robin

Zachary Robin

July 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"Easy to work with. Frieldly staff"
Profile photo of Angie Eckman

Angie Eckman

July 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend Monica Meyers - State Farm Insurance Agent. Very professional and always exceeds my expectations. She also gives back to our community and supports youth sports by being a sponsor at the Youngsville Sports Complex. She supports the local chamber by serving on the Youngsville Chamber board of directors and always sponsors chamber events. A great advocate and business owner in our community."
Profile photo of Janet Brown

Janet Brown

February 27, 2020

4  out of  5
"First time filing claim. Locked keys in car in and out of parish. Filed claim on my phone before realizing office can be reached 24/7. What a relief and great service after I let them know what happened. Thanks again!"
Profile photo of Matthew Underwood

Matthew Underwood

January 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"great people always helpful"
Profile photo of Jason Dore

Jason Dore

December 9, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and understanding"
Profile photo of Candice Avant

Candice Avant

August 22, 2019

5  out of  5
"I've had my insurance with Monica Meyers State Farm for quite some time now and I've never had a problem these ladies and gentlemen who work here take pride in their job and I appreciate them so much"