Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Malee Philayvanh

Malee Philayvanh

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Malee Philayvanh
"Andie was very helpful and professional with my insurance claim. Vehicle was properly taken care of. Thank you State Farm for your service."
Profile photo of Hogan Harris

Hogan Harris

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hogan Harris
"Wonderful service from Angela. Could not have had a better experience!"
Profile photo of Travien Eugene

Travien Eugene

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Travien Eugene
"I spoke with your agent, Vinnie Bourgeois and she was extremely helpful throughout the whole process! She made switching from an old insurance to State Farm extremely easy. Highly recommend Mrs. Vinnie Bourgeois and State Farm Insurance!"
Profile photo of B C

B C

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by B C
"Great customer service by far!! Thanks Vinnie for going above and beyond to find a way to save on my insurance 🥇"
Profile photo of Dodie Lancon

Dodie Lancon

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dodie Lancon
"Shayree is always super helpful and always answers my questions ASAP! Appreciative of her help!"
Profile photo of Thyme Out

Thyme Out

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Thyme Out
"Great service and great people"
Profile photo of Mona Fruge

Mona Fruge

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mona Fruge
"Your employee, Andy was sooo very helpful to me regarding a lost payment in the mail originating from my bank. Her assistance in helping to find out why State Farm hadn’t received my payment. Andy was kind, respectful and very knowledgeable. It is apparent she in tenacious in problem solving and customer service. She is someone you would want in your cooperate office as your employee highest standard to emulate and train professionals at all levels. Thank you for her Job best done! Mona Fruge’"
Profile photo of Joe Cormier

Joe Cormier

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Cormier
"Always helpful when I'm in need of something!! Also try to give me the rates possible !!"
Profile photo of Michael Miller

Michael Miller

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Miller
"Spoke with Miss Lopez about changing insurance companies. She answered all my questions and help me fill out the forms got me set up. She was very helpful. Thank you Miss Lopez."
Profile photo of Regina Washington

Regina Washington

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Regina Washington
"Monica Meyers office has always provided me excellent customer service. Staff will respond to you quickly when you need there services or have any concerns. Staff has gone the extra mile to provide me with education and needs of my insurance. I am happy to have them as my insurance agent"
Profile photo of Chris E

Chris E

August 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris E
"Always great service from her excellent staff member, Shayree! You can trust that you are truly in great hands with them!!!"
Profile photo of Tony Guillot

Tony Guillot

May 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tony Guillot
"Been with her for years great service"
Profile photo of Suzy

Suzy

April 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Suzy
"Office is very efficient, friendly and works with you to address any concerns you may have. I love everyone especially Vinnie. She is a superstar in what she does."
Profile photo of Danielle Romero

Danielle Romero

March 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Danielle Romero
"They were able to provide me with great coverage and beat the prices of other competitors I have work with. Very friendly and wonderful people to talk with. I couldn’t ask for a better insurance provider!"
Profile photo of Theah X

Theah X

December 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Theah X
"Great service with Monica M. And her wonderful staff. If you need anything get with Vinnie B. for your insurance/quotes needs!!"
Profile photo of Shari Scott

Shari Scott

December 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Shari Scott
"Great Customer Service!"
Profile photo of Shayree Jolivet

Shayree Jolivet

December 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Shayree Jolivet
"Awesome agency!!!"
Profile photo of Sons of Combat

Sons of Combat

December 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sons of Combat
"Have been with Ms. Meyers for a few years. Always exceptional customer service! Very glad I made the switch!"
Profile photo of Rome Broussard

Rome Broussard

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rome Broussard
"When is the last time you shopped State Farm Insurance for a quote? Take the time to call Vinnie at Monica Meyers Agency you'll be surprised how competitive the rates are for first rate insurance."
Profile photo of Tina Clary

Tina Clary

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tina Clary
"Monica Meyers State Farm rocks!! They are always beyond helpful and so kind. Always looking to save me money too!!!"
Profile photo of Kylie Descant

Kylie Descant

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kylie Descant
"Excellent service from the entire staff. Definitely happy I chose to go with State Farm!"
Profile photo of Joshua Pomier

Joshua Pomier

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua Pomier
"Great and easy experience!"
Profile photo of Michelle Pena Peuler

Michelle Pena Peuler

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Pena Peuler
"We have been with Monica Meyers and Shayree’ Jolivet for many years now. They are always so accommodating when you need them, and their customer service is truly exceptional!"
Profile photo of Jillian Scott

Jillian Scott

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jillian Scott
"I was very pleased with my insurance purchase. Shari Scott made the whole process easy. She was knowledgeable, friendly and answered my questions with ease."
Profile photo of Tammy Robin

Tammy Robin

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy Robin
"Amanda Pillette really helped me with my car issues. I was really frustrated about my vehicle. I need to file a claim and she helped me with it. She help me to understand the different areas of a policy and the fees that are on my policy."